NSN Board of Directors

Home / NSN Board of Directors

Brian Katulis

Chairman of the Board
Senior Fellow, Center for American Progress

Michael Hanna

Senior Fellow, The Century Foundation

Bruce Jentleson

Professor of Public Policy and Political Science, Duke University Sanford School of Public Policy

David Mercer

President, Mercer and Associates

Dan Restrepo

Restrepo Strategies, LLC; Senior Fellow, Center for American Progress

Julie Smith

Former Deputy National Security Advisor to the Vice President

Receive the NSN Update

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search